You are here: Home Contact Us Contact Details

Contact Details

Sales Contact Details

Managing Director
Tim Shanahan
Mobile: +353 (0)87-2381329
Email: 
tshanahan@mchaleplant.com

Sales Director
John O’Brien
Phone: 01 - 4018553
Mobile: 086 - 2527960
Email: 
jobrien@mchaleplant.com

Chairman
Michael McHale
Phone: 061 - 379112
Email: 
mmchale@mchaleplant.com

General Manager Equipment Sales
Denis McGrath
Mobile: 086 3872881
Email: 
dmcgrath@mchaleplant.com

Commercial Manager 
Darragh O'Driscoll
Mobile: 087 - 220 7728
Email: 
dodriscoll@mchaleplant.com

Area Sales Manager
Pat Shanahan
Mobile: 086 - 836 6739
Email: 
pshanahan@mchaleplant.com

Area Sales Manager
Paul Mullally
Mobile: 086 - 044 0272
Email: 
pmullally@mchaleplant.com

Sales and Marketing Administrator 
Sean Ryan 
Mobile: 086 - 047 4022
Email: 
sryan@mchaleplant.com

    

Service

After-Sales Manager
Anthony Ryan
Phone: 061 - 379639
Mobile: 086 - 857 6640
Email: 
aryan@mchaleplant.com

Field Service Manager
Niall Culligan
Phone: 061 - 379620
Mobile: 086 - 460 1006
Email: 
nculligan@mchaleplant.com

Warranty Manager
Colm Shortt
Phone: 061-379112
Email: 
cshortt@mchaleplant.com

Service Advisor
Padraig Hogan 
Phone: 061-379636
Email: 
phogan@mchaleplant.com

Technical and Training Manager
Damien Quigley 
Mobile: 086 – 701 3329
Email: 
dquigley@mchaleplant.com

 

Parts

Parts Sales Manager
Keith Carey
Phone: 061 - 379532
Email: 
kcarey@mchaleplant.com

Inventory Control Manager 
Tony Lanigan
Phone: 061 - 379643
Email: 
tlanigan@mchaleplant.com

Parts Manager
Frank Desay
Phone: 01 - 401 8551
Email: 
fdesay@mchaleplant.com

 

After-Sales Parts + Service Supervisor
Brian McDermott
Phone: 086-7013330
Email: 
bmcdermott@mchaleplant.com

 

Phone: 061 – 379112

Fax:     061 - 379450

Email: service@mchaleplant.com

 

Accounts

Financial Director 
Liam Foley
Phone: 061 - 379537
Email: 
lfoley@mchaleplant.com

Financial Controller
Kevin Nugent
Phone: 061-379638
Email:
knugent@mchaleplant.com

Commercial Manager
Darragh O'Driscoll
Phone: 061 - 379623
Email: 
dodriscoll@mchaleplant.com

Senior Accounts Administrator
(Credit Control)
Martina Mc Loughlin
Phone: 061 - 379112
Email: 
mmcloughlin@mchaleplant.com

Assistant Accountant
Ethna Prendeville
Phone: 061 - 379623
Email: 
eprendeville@mchaleplant.com

 

Information System

IT Manager
Adam Kierzkowski
Phone: 061 - 379637
Email: 
akierzkowski@mchaleplant.com

  

Company Directors

Managing Director
Tim Shanahan
Phone: 061 - 379112
Mobile: 087 – 2381329
Email: 
tshanahan@mchaleplant.com

Chairman
Michael McHale
Phone: 061 - 379112
Email: 
mmchale@mchaleplant.com

Sales Director
John O’Brien
Phone: 01 - 4018553
Mobile: 086 – 2527960
Email: 
jobrien@mchaleplant.com

Finance Director
Liam Foley
Phone: 061 - 379112
Mobile: 086 - 2123363
Email: 
lfoley@mchaleplant.com

    

 

 

© McHale Plant Sales Limited
Birdhill Co. Tipperary. Company Reg No: 218914

Birdhill, Co. Tipperary
Phone: +353 (0)61-379112
Fax: +353 (0)61-379450

Email info@mchaleplant.com

Unit 525 Greenogue Business Park
Rathcoole, Co Dublin
Phone: +353 (0)1-4018540
Fax: +353 (0)1-4018560