You are here: Home Service Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Aftersales Manager
Anthony Ryan
Phone: 061 - 379639
Mobile: 086 - 857 6640
Email: aryan@mchaleplant.com

Field Service Manager
Niall Culligan
Phone: 061 - 379620
Mobile: 086 - 460 1006
Email: nculligan@mchaleplant.com

Warranty Manager
Colm Shortt
Phone: 061-379112
Email: cshortt@mchaleplant.com

Service Advisor
Padraic Hogan
Phone: 061-379636
Emailphogan@mchaleplant.com

 

Technical and Training Manager
Damien Quigley
Phone: 086-701339
Emaildquigley@mchaleplant.com

Workshop Manager
Gerrard Gallagher
Phone: 086-1450540
Email: ggallagher@mchaleplant.com

 

 

© McHale Plant Sales Limited
Birdhill Co. Tipperary. Company Reg No: 218914

Birdhill, Co. Tipperary
Phone: +353 (0)61-379112
Fax: +353 (0)61-379450

Email info@mchaleplant.com

Unit 525 Greenogue Business Park
Rathcoole, Co Dublin
Phone: +353 (0)1-4018540
Fax: +353 (0)1-4018560